My Saved Shows
      You haven't saved any shows yet!

Meet 2018’s EssexTV Awards finalists

05 Nov Meet 2018’s EssexTV Awards finalists

It is that time of the year again and we are pleased to present the businesses, charities and personalities who are finalists for 2018’s EssexTV Awards.

Business of The Year
Essex & Suffolk Water
Wyldecrest Parks
Shaken Udder

Start Up of The Year
Essex Recording Studios LTD
Row Productions
Julian Rains Business Consulting

Charity of The Year
Ideas Hub
Braintree Mencap
Kids Inspire

Community Group of The Year
Brentwood Movie Makers
Fryerns Community Centre
Chelmsford Community Radio

Entrepreneur of The Year
Frank Khalid
James W Phillips
Brandon McConnell

Young Entrepreneur of The Year
Zan Bux
Keri-Ann Stroud
Joseph Daniels

Celebrity of The Year
Joey Essex
Vas J Morgan
Sam Callahan

Talent of The Year
Deborah Jay Kelly
Josh Myers

Sportsperson of The Year
Nabila Tejpar
Paul Guest
Mason Yarrow

The winners will be announced at the annual EssexTV Awards in December.

We would like to thank Epping MP – Dame Eleanor Laing, Havering Mayor – Dilip Patel and Deputy Lord Lieutenant Of Essex – Michael Chapman for supporting 2018’s awards.