My Saved Shows
      You haven't saved any shows yet!

Meet the winners of the 2017 EssexTV Awards

03 Dec Meet the winners of the 2017 EssexTV Awards

Last night, local heroes, businesses, charities, talent and entrepreneurs from Essex were celebrated at the inaugural EssexTV Awards.

The 2017 winners are:

Business Of The Year – PIVAZ

Charity Of The Year – Helen Rollason Cancer Charity

Entrepreneur Of The Year – Glenn Tamplin

Talent Of The Year – Amar Adatia

Celebrity Of The Year – Chelsea Singh

Start Up Of The Year – Capricho Portuguese  Kitchen 

Sportsperson Of The Year – Zayn Bux 

Community Group Of The Year – Brentwood Centre

Young Entrepreneur Of The Year – Rochelle Wood

The awards ceremony was presented by The Mayor of Epping – Cllr Church, The Mayor of Redbridge – Cllr Huggett, The Mayor of Basildon – Cllr Harrison, The Mayor of Brentwood – Cllr Russell and Epping Forest District Council chairman – Cllr Stallan.