My Saved Shows
      You haven't saved any shows yet!

Meet the winners of 2019’s EssexTV Awards

02 Dec Meet the winners of 2019’s EssexTV Awards

2019’s EssexTV Awards were held at Epping Hall in Epping on Saturday the 30th of November.

The awards were presented by:
Mayor of Barking and Dagenham – Cllr Peter Chand
Mayor of Epping – Cllr Grahame Scruton
Mayor of Thurrock – Cllr Terry Piccolo
The Mayor of Chelmsford – Councillor Bob Massey

The winners are:

Start Up Of The Year

Amarich Productions

Charity Of The Year

Friends of Essex & London Homeless

Community Group Of The Year

Wickford Community Events

Talent Of The Year

Grace Brazier

Sportsperson Of The Year

Emily Linscott

Influencer Of The Year

Natasha Sandhu

Essex Achiever Of The Year

Zayn Bux

Essex Rising Star Of The Year

DJ Archie

Essex Business Of The Year

Barn Farm Drinks

Essex Entrepreneur Of The Year

Lorenzo Manconi