My Saved Shows
      You haven't saved any shows yet!

Meet 2018’s EssexTV Awards winners!

07 Dec Meet 2018’s EssexTV Awards winners!

Now in their second year, the EssexTV Awards returned to Epping last night where nine new winners were celebrated for their achievements in various fields.

The ceremony which was officiated by Deputy Lord Lt of Essex – Michael Chapman, Epping Mayor – Cllr Nigel Avery and Havering Mayor – Cllr Dilip Patel saw over 140 people descend on Epping Hall.

Meet the winners:

Business of The Year
Wyldecrest Parks

Start Up of The Year
Row Productions

Charity of The Year
Kids Inspire

Community Group of The Year
Brentwood Movie Makers

Entrepreneur of The Year
Frank Khalid

Young Entrepreneur of The Year
Zayn Bux

Celebrity of The Year
Joey Essex

Talent of The Year
Josh Myers

Sportsperson of The Year
Nabila Tejpar